<![CDATA[Burns & Levinson LLP]]> http://b-l.com 1800 <![CDATA[5 Estate Planning Strategies For Singles]]> http://b-l.com/news/5-estate-planning-strategies-for-singles Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT d0ee345e31f83883d76b54edd9964410adbd191b <![CDATA[Working the Busy Intersection of Law, Science and Business]]> http://b-l.com/news/working-the-busy-intersection-of-law-science-and-business Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT 1aa8a9a093cd1b8a820fd6e92c62fbc6ef375b62 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Elevates Four Attorneys to Partner ]]> http://b-l.com/news/burns-levinson-elevates-four-attorneys-to-partner- Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT ea1b37da89c9714afa6e8264911e12813c480b40 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Dr. Ronda Moore Named NLJ 2019 “Intellectual Property Trailblazer” ]]> http://b-l.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-dr-ronda-moore-named-nlj-2019-intellectual-property-trailblazer- Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT e411a490148911bb6ee16beaa6f794a437b3bc9d <![CDATA[10 Reasons Why You Need A Trust]]> http://b-l.com/news/10-reasons-why-you-need-a-trust Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT 15afd7262ebd18f6f7c1401f13249c2afd747402 <![CDATA[What Divorce Lawyers Really Think About The Concept Of Soulmates]]> http://b-l.com/news/what-divorce-lawyers-really-think-about-the-concept-of-soulmates Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT e4d3d3f0fce651d09aee5480ec5e58268ccc2409 <![CDATA[6 Ways To Protect Your Foreign Assets In Estate Planning]]> http://b-l.com/news/6-ways-to-protect-your-foreign-assets-in-estate-planning Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT 3ae80ce7fa474024ddf7958035c8153e35cf912c <![CDATA[Fortnite’s legal battles probably won’t result in big payouts]]> http://b-l.com/news/fortnites-legal-battles-probably-wont-result-in-big-payouts Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT dec9aafaf19bdf640cc32de3b7e4cf1b074f9730 <![CDATA[9 Things You Need To Know About Estate Planning After Divorce]]> http://b-l.com/news/9-things-you-need-to-know-about-estate-planning-after-divorce Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT f9922496ec864c9b125d22f29bae753da6b52e17 <![CDATA[Kevin Spacey's Nantucket Arraignment: What's Next?]]> http://b-l.com/news/kevin-spaceys-nantucket-arrainment-whats-next Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT a68b8351560179aac558c46820cb57b9d16da7bf <![CDATA[Federal Estate and Gift Tax Updates for 2019]]> http://b-l.com/news/federal-estate-and-gift-tax-updates-for-2019 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT 72a9500430e3b5bd0680cbdedd4ae13de468c35a <![CDATA[My Will, My Trust ... What's the Difference?]]> http://b-l.com/news/my-will-my-trust-whats-the-difference Thu, 03 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT 4aa83fb5be976b39ee8c5d84991e20a9343c33d2 <![CDATA[How to Maximize Your Year-End Charitable Gifts]]> http://b-l.com/news/how-to-maximize-your-year-end-charitable-gifts Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT 5b17adc969018b102b802193f65ffebc07494a2c <![CDATA[Into the Grey: Fighting Unauthorised Imports]]> http://b-l.com/news/into-the-grey-fighting-unauthorised-imports Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT 44c9b30f7a5334e5c1c81ad08781cd89d33d02c0 <![CDATA[How To Make Your Estate Plan Doomsday Ready]]> http://b-l.com/news/how-to-make-your-estate-plan-doomsday-ready Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2f59adf6faa8eafcd79efe11c533d7f6cceabc42 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Wins Important Florida Bankruptcy Court Ruling in Long-Running Massachusetts Elder Abuse Saga]]> http://b-l.com/news/burns-levinson-wins-important-florida-bankruptcy-court-ruling-in-long-running-massachusetts-elder-abuse-saga Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 0d89e18e802e9054907596bf2c5a60db164d9a84 <![CDATA[7 Tips for Setting Up A Trust For Your Children]]> http://b-l.com/news/7-tips-for-setting-up-a-trust-for-your-children Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 5979226d3b0dce97c6509620c4a1fd240b3277b8 <![CDATA[The Death of the Deemed Dividend]]> http://b-l.com/news/death-of-deemed-dividend Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 8529267bd09088e4166ab6e4e6894c7e1a85928f <![CDATA[High Times Ahead for Cannabis-Related Business]]> http://b-l.com/news/high-times-ahead-for-cannabis-related-business Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 268d2b8c52c20143354c7ab5403ae56c81faa11b <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Named to the 2019 U.S. News - Best Lawyers "Best Law Firms" List in 22 Practice Areas]]> http://b-l.com/news/-burns-levinson-named-to-the-2019-us-news---best-lawyers-best-law-firms-list-in-22-practice-areas Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6c4bfb47164b256f5ffa2bc96ec2fd033914ad31